Matariki Art

Today in tech with michelle we made matariki art using the polyline tool, shapes and callouts, arranging the image to flip it horizontally and using gradient colours on google drawings. We made a picture with mountains, the nine stars of matariki and some of us added a sun or moon. This is my picture.

One thought on “Matariki Art

  1. Kia Ora, I am Bubz, And im also a year. I really like your piece of art for matariki. I also like how you explain to your readers about how and what you used to make this fabulous piece of work. I also really like how you used different colours for your matariki art. You put in a lot of details and how you made half of the sun making it look like sunset? Nice job and keep up your good work. Nga Mihi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *